The Views from my phone

I like quite serene views from my windows.

If you are stressed out , just make a nice hot cup of frothy fragrant coffee go to your window and enjoy the cool breeze and the coffee at night. A sense of peace decends you , you feel calm and at peace , you have conversations with yourself and I bet those are the best conversations . The power of nature helps you keep grounded .

Take morning walks , and if the nature is kind enough you ll experience a power unparalleled . You find beauty is small things such is the morning beauty .

Some of my clicks , these are all taken from a basic phone , but I love the colors there .Please do not use these photographs without permission , though amateur these are my pride .

Leave a Reply

